JOB BANK

Ask New England's direct marketing "movers and shakers" how they got their start in the business and you'll often hear, "NEDMA."

SEARCH NOW

2013-2014 NEDMA Board of Directors


Executive Board

President
Mariah Hunt
Owner
Hunt Direct
mariah@huntdirect.net

Vice President, Awards
Erin Daly
Director of Program Marketing, Mainstream Engineering
Siemens
erin.daly@siemens.com

Vice President, Communications
Paula Slotkin
Principal
Slotkin Communications
paula@slotkincommunications.com

Treasurer
Chet Mattera
President
CM Communications
chet@verizon.net
(781) 871-8999

Vice President - Technology
Harry Gold
CEO & Managing Partner
Overdrive Interactive
hgold@overdriveinteractive.com

Vice President - Membership
Theresa Cloutier
Senior Vice President
DMM
tcloutier@thinkdmm.com

Past President
Mary Ann Kleinfelter
President
Marketing Solutions Today
makleinfelter@aol.com


Directors

Director of Membership
Russell Opper
Superior Packaging
russell@sbpack.com

Director of Marketing
Martha Carroll
SVP Director of Customer Management
Citizens Bank
mhcarroll@rcn.com

Director at Large
Steve Tharler
Chief Guide
THARLER DIRECT
steve@tharlerdirects.com

Director-at-Large
Alex MacAaron
Creative Director & Queen B
B Direct Marketing Communications
alex@bdirectmktg.com

Director, Annual Conference
Stacey Hassan
Program Manager, Marketing Communications
Liberty Mutual Insurance
stacey.hassan@liberymutual.com

Director
Ali Westcott
President
Martech Creative
ali@martechcreative.com

New levels and benefits! Choose from three corporate membership levels or individual membership...

Privacy StatementAbout NEDMAMembershipEventsAnnual ConferenceAwards ShowResourcesCareer Center
©2017 The New England Direct Marketing Association. 396 Washington Street, Suite 387, Wellesley Hills, MA 02481
781-237-1366 phone