Ask New England's direct marketing "movers and shakers" how they got their start in the business and you'll often hear, "NEDMA."


Direct Marketer of the Year

2011  Nancie Freitas, Constant Contact
2010  Lynn Edmonds, L.W. Robbins Associates
2009  Bob Cargill, Nowspeed
2008  Alex MacAaron, B Direct Marketing Communications
2007  Deb Goldstein, IDG List Services
2006  Pam Sullivan, Sullivan Creative
2005  Marilyn Ewer, MKE Enterprises
2004  Nancy Harhut, Hill, Holliday
2003  Donna Baier Stein, Baier Stein Direct
2002  Tom Gaffny, Epsilon
2001  Jim Hackett, Direct Results Group
2000  David Wetherell, CMGI
1999  Lee Robbins, L.W. Robbins Associates
1998  Steve Tharler, Tharler Direct
1997  Alan Rosenspan, Alan Rosenspan Associates
1996  Tracy Emerick
1995  Mike Slosberg, Bronner Slosberg Humphrey
1994  James Soltesz and John Bell, Creative Professional Services
1993  George Wojtkiewicz, GHW Associates
1992  Barry Silverstein, DIRECTECH/eMerge
1991  Michael Bronner, Bronner Slosberg Humphrey
1990  Bob Rotchford, MassEnvelopePlus
1989  William Bellamy
1988  Thomas H. Wilde, W.A. Wilde Company
1987  Harold "Skip" Stahlman
1986  Katharine Barr
1985  Alan Lewis
1984  George Zahka
1983  Rob Trowbridge
1982  Walter S. Bernheimer, II
1981  Brian Turley
1980  John Groman, Epsilon
1979  James Moseley
1978  Charles Butts
1977  Marcia Cinamon
1976  Walter Boyd
1975  Stanley Rice
1974  C. Gordon Hoxie
1973  A. Harvey Cinamon 

Back to top

New levels and benefits! Choose from three corporate membership levels or individual membership...

Privacy StatementAbout NEDMAMembershipEventsAnnual ConferenceAwards ShowResourcesCareer Center
©2017 The New England Direct Marketing Association. 396 Washington Street, Suite 387, Wellesley Hills, MA 02481
781-237-1366 phone